Hanover, NH; Hanover Hockey; youth hockey; Hanover youth hockey; Hanover Girls hockey; girls hockey in NH; Hanover Wild; Wild Hockey; Learn to play hockey;

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Week 1          
Sat 11-Sep 8:20 - 9:50 am   pwb78 clinic
    10:00 – 11:30 am   pwb12 clinic
    11:40 – 1:10 pm   pwb56 clinic
    1:20 – 2:50 pm   ms12 clinic
    5:10 – 6:40 pm   ms34 clinic
Sun 12-Sep 9:40 – 11:10 am   pwb34 clinic
    11:20 – 12:50 pm   ms56 clinic
    1:00 – 2:30 pm   pwb1278 3v3
    2:40 – 4:10 pm   ms1234 3v3
    4:20 – 5:50 pm   pwb3456 3v3
Mon 13-Sep 5:20 – 6:50 pm   ms53 5v5
    7:00 – 8:30 pm   pwb5678 3v3
Tue 14-Sep 6:00 – 7:30 pm   ms3456 3v3
Wed 15-Sep 6:00 – 7:30 pm   ms16 5v5
Thu 16-Sep 6:00 – 7:30 pm   ms1256 3v3
    7:40 – 9:10 pm   pwb1234 3v3
           
Week 2          
Fri 17-Sep 6:20 – 7:50 pm   pwb123 clinic
    8:00 – 9:30 pm   pwb456 clinic
Sat 18-Sep 8:10 – 9:40 am   ms456 clinic
    9:50 – 11:20 am   ms123 clinic
    11:30 – 1:00 pm   pwb78 clinic
    2:20 – 3:50 pm   ms1234 3v3
    7:30-9:00pm   pwb1256 3v3
Sun 19-Sep 12:40 – 2:10 pm   pwb1234 3v3
    8:10-9:40am   pwb5678 3v3
    2:20 – 3:50 pm   ms26 5v5
Mon 20-Sep 5:20 – 6:50 pm   ms15 5v5
    7:00 – 8:30 pm   pwb56 5v5
Tue 21-Sep 4:40-5:50 pm   ms 24 5v5
    6:00 – 7:30 pm   ms3456 3v3
    7:40 – 9:10 pm   pwb3478 3v3
Thu 23-Sep 6:00 – 7:30 pm   pwb12 5v5
           
Week 3          
Sat 25-Sep 8:10 – 9:40 am   ms43 5v5
    9:50 – 11:20 am   ms26 5v5
    11:30 – 1:00 pm   pwb34 5v5
    1:10 – 2:40 pm   pwb78 5v5
    4:50 – 6:20 pm   ms51 5v5
Sun 26-Sep 10:20 – 11:50 am   ms16 5v5
    12:00 – 1:30 pm   ms24 5v5
    1:40 – 3:10 pm   ms35 5v5